Shoeless Joe the Music
Edward Meyer - Piano

Intro to Shoeless Joe the Music
On With My Dreams
No Not Me
I Stand Alone
I Will Always Remember
The Last Battle
Say it Ain't So, Joe
A Southern Belle
Back in Brooklyn
I Will Go On
Baseball Without You
It All Depends On You
By Our Voices
This is Not the End
The Complete Shoeless Joe (59.7mb zip file)